For All We Know

專輯:Never My Love:The Anthology
歌手: Donny Hathaway


For all we know
We may never meet again
Before you go
Make this moment sweet again
We won't say goodnight
Until the last minute
I will hold out my hand
And my heart will be in it
For all we know
This may only be a dream
We come and we go
Like the ripples of a stream
So love me
Love me tonight
Tomorrow was made for some
Tomorrow may never come
For all we know