Requiem in D minor K626: Quantus Tremor Est Futurus

Christian Levitan


Neoclassical achievements are generally electronic works for ambient music. Christian Levitan works for him for over 25 years on the classical repertoire while also performing trance or electro music. The great difficulty lies here in bringing the sounds as they would be with instruments to life. This is also the first first attempt before the total electronic version.

專輯歌曲 (共13首 | 0:49:08)

  • No.

  • 1
    安魂曲: 1. 進堂詠 (Requiem in D minor, K. 626, I. Introitus. Requiem aeternam)

  • 2
    安魂曲: 2. 垂憐經 (Requiem in D minor, K. 626, II. Kyrie eleison)

  • 3
    安魂曲: 3. 繼抒詠 a. 末日經 (Requiem in D minor, K. 626, IIIa. Sequentia Dies Irae)

  • 4
    安魂曲: 3. 繼抒詠 b. 神奇號聲 (Requiem in D minor, K. 626, IIIb. Sequentia Tuba mirum)

  • 5
    安魂曲: 3. 繼抒詠 c. 赫赫君王 (Requiem in D minor, K. 626, IIIc. Sequentia Rex tremendae)

  • 6
    安魂曲: 3. 繼抒詠 d. 求你垂憐 (Requiem in D minor, K. 626, IIId. Sequentia Recordare)

  • 7
    安魂曲: 3. 繼抒詠 e. 受判之徒 (Requiem in D minor, K. 626, IIIe. Sequentia Confutatis)

  • 8
    安魂曲: 3. 繼抒詠 f. 流淚之日 (Requiem in D minor, K. 626, IIIf. Sequentia Lacrimosa dies illa)

  • 9
    安魂曲: 4. 奉獻經 a. 聖主耶穌 (Requiem in D minor, K. 626, IVa. Offertorium Domine Jesu Christe)

  • 10
    安魂曲: 4. 奉獻經 b. 犧牲祈禱 (Requiem in D minor, K. 626, IVb. Offertorium Hostias et preces)

  • 11
    安魂曲: 5. 聖哉經 (Requiem in D minor, K. 626, V. Sanctus)

  • 12
    安魂曲: 6. 迎主曲 (Requiem in D minor, K. 626, VI. Benedictus)

  • 13
    安魂曲: 7. 羔羊贊 (Requiem in D minor, K. 626, VII. Agnus Dei)

更多歷年專輯 >